1 Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0699	Donna W. Kloppenburg	Member	Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency	7/1/19	Four (4) Years December 23, 2019 to December 22, 2020	Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagåtña-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs	7/3/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D. Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

1



10:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature
	Attomey Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel
From:	Senator Régine Biscoe Lee
	Chairperson, Committee on Rules
Re:	Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Donna W. Kloppenburg
Position:	Member, Board of Directors, Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency
Term Length:	Four (4) Years: December 23, 2019 to December 22, 2020

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th mess comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0699- Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Donna W. Kloppenburg, Member, Board of Directors, Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Chairperson of the Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hågatña Revitalization, Self-Determination, and Regional Affairs.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Regine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules



COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINATRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35™ GUAM LEGISLATURE

July 3, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Senator James C. Moylan Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol